Eclat’s Sublimating Care Oil

 
Available in salon
 

Invisible protection, smoothing and ultra shine.

25 

Disponible en salon

Description

The best-seller Coiffirst sales has earned customer loyalty. Created in 2015, this first hair beauty product designed by Coiffirst has met with immediate success in all salons: several thousand bottles are sold each year. With its refined elegance, L’Huile de Soin Sublimatrice d’Éclat sits in all bathrooms and is carried away in handbags for an express beauty touch, any time of the day. No risk of overloading: this dry oil does not grease the hair. Its soft, discreet and subtle fragrance floats holiday reminiscences in the sun.

For who ?

Formulated for any type of hair, it is ideal to revive the radiance between two openings or colorations and to smooth the hair avoiding frizz. Use on wet hair or daily on dry hair, like a gloss, for instant lighting. The best-seller Coiffirst sales has earned customer loyalty. Created in 2015, this first hair beauty product designed by Coiffirst has met with immediate success in all salons: several thousand bottles are sold each year. With its refined elegance, Éclat’s Sublimatrice Care Oil sits in all bathrooms and is carried away in handbags for an express beauty touch, any time of the day. No risk of overloading: this dry oil does not grease the hair. Its soft, discreet and subtle fragrance floats holiday reminiscences in the sun.

Sublime Effect
Flexible hair and ultra bright, soft as silk. A preserved color.

A delicate cocktail:

  • Chamomile oil
  • Silk protein

“My beauty cream for hair always on top. Regardless of the application, on wet or dry hair, the hair becomes miraculously soft and ultra soft. I can not live without it, also because of its scent that reminds me of holidays! “ – Stéphanie, expert hairdresser, Salon Coiffirst Champs-Elysées 40 rue Marbeuf. 75008 Paris.

Categories: ,

L’Huile de Soin Sublimatrice d’Eclat

 
Out of stock
 

Protection invisible, lissage et brillance ultra.

25 

Out of stock

Description

Le best-seller des ventes Coiffirst a su fidéliser la clientèle. Créé en 2015, ce premier produit de beauté du cheveu imaginé par Coiffirst a rencontré un succès immédiat dans tous les salons : plusieurs milliers de flacons se vendent chaque année. Avec son élégance raffinée, L’Huile de Soin Sublimatrice d’Éclat trône dans toutes les salles de bain et se laisse emporter dans les sacs à main pour une retouche beauté express, à tout moment de la journée. Aucun risque de surcharge : cette huile sèche ne graisse pas les cheveux. Sa fragrance douce, discrète et subtile laisse flotter des réminiscences de vacances au soleil.

Pour qui ?

Formulée pour tout type de cheveux, elle est idéale pour raviver l’éclat entre deux vernissages ou colorations et pour lisser les cheveux en évitant les frisottis. À utiliser sur cheveux mouillés ou au quotidien sur cheveux secs, comme un gloss, pour une mise en lumière instantanée. Le best-seller des ventes Coiffirst a su fidéliser la clientèle. Créé en 2015, ce premier produit de beauté du cheveu imaginé par Coiffirst a rencontré un succès immédiat dans tous les salons : plusieurs milliers de flacons se vendent chaque année. Avec son élégance raffinée, L’Huile de Soin Sublimatrice d’Éclat trône dans toutes les salles de bain et se laisse emporter dans les sacs à main pour une retouche beauté express, à tout moment de la journée. Aucun risque de surcharge : cette huile sèche ne graisse pas les cheveux. Sa fragrance douce, discrète et subtile laisse flotter des réminiscences de vacances au soleil.

Effet Sublime
Des cheveux souples et ultra lumineux, doux comme de la soie. Une couleur préservée.

Un cocktail délicat :

  • Huile de camomille
  • Protéine de soie

« Ma crème de beauté pour des cheveux toujours au top. Peu importe l’application, sur cheveux mouillés ou secs, la chevelure devient par miracle toute douce et ultra souple. Je ne peux plus m’en passer, aussi à cause de son parfum qui me rappelle les vacances ! » – Stéphanie, coiffeuse-expert, Salon Coiffirst Champs-Elysées 40 rue Marbeuf. 75008 Paris.

 

Catégories : ,